Who’s Who

The team running the church consists of:

Becca 01.10.2017

Revd. Rebecca Stevens – Ministry Area Leader

Revd. Jane Sims – Assistant Curate NSM(L)    


 Mr Bill Langsford - Church Warden             Mrs Ann Richardson – Church Warden



 Mr Peter Sims – Parish Treasurer

  • Amanda Mutono – Worship group leader
  • Julia Durham – Parish Coordinator
  • Maggie Thomas – Parish Nurse
  • Pam McCarthy – Night Shelter Coordinator


The Parochial Church Council (PCC) continue to oversee the life of the church in their role as trustees.